Devil Town Families
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Infamous Berzerker (PrinceOfThaWest)

5 posters

Go down

Infamous Berzerker (PrinceOfThaWest) Empty Infamous Berzerker (PrinceOfThaWest)

Post  PrinceOfThaWest Wed Apr 10, 2013 11:10 am

Infamous Berzerker (PrinceOfThaWest) UjMXSfe

LS-RP CAREER:

I started playing SA-MP somewhere in late 2008, back then I was quite sucking at both English and RP in general. I played on some low quality role playing servers and slowly started to gain some knowledge about the RP, however my English has stood the same. I saw couple of videos about LS-RP on the You Tube and there I was amazed by the quality of RP provided on this server. Slowly gaining all sorts of interest for this server, I finally caught up some time to take my first LS-RP application, which of course got denied for having bad English in it. Back then I was Marcus_Blount, name came out of nowhere and it was pretty good. Of course, as stated before I was quite a newbie when it comes to whole SA-MP role playing stuff. I joined LS-RP somewhere in late 2008, and my first forum account was Big M. Landing on the server had both good and bad examples, but mainly good ones were that I was introduced to some realistic, quality and very detailed style of role playing. Bad side of introduction to something like this was the fact I used to suck pretty much back then, and was often getting admin jailed. First faction I ever managed to hang with was The Outset. With them I have gained a lot of knowledge about how the 'neighborhood owning' system works on this server, as they used to operate in Idlewood. After having couple of violent RP scenes with them, Marcus_Blount took his own path and made my first ever faction on any server, the Exton Avenue Warriors. That was the faction I had no leadership experience with and it was well known around the community as newbie faction, known for DM & rule breaking.